[Book Review] Arouse (Spiral of Bliss, #1) by Nina Lane

Arouse (Spiral of Bliss, #1)Arouse by Nina Lane
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I want to do with you what spring does with the cherry trees.
—Pablo Neruda

“We are not freakishly happy. We are not freakishly anything. We’re two people who love each other. We had a tough time. We worked it out because we want to be together. Because we can’t imagine being with anyone else. Because we don’t want to be.” – Dane

description

OMFG I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!

DEAN AND LIV IS freakishly HOT COUPLE!!

He didn’t touch me.

Instead he just waited. I had the strange thought that he would wait forever.- Liv POV , Part 1 Chapter 1

SHE didn’t turn away. SHE could have – she had the perfect reason to—but she didn’t.

Instead she looked right at me when I crouched beside her and touched the sleeve of her gray sweatshirt. Instead she brushed the dirt from her hands and told me she was okay. Instead she asked me about medieval knights while I stood between her and the busy street and tried not to stare at her curved body.

Instead she stepped toward me. I had the strange thought that she wanted to come even closer.- Dean POV , Part III, Chapter twenty

I LOVE BOTH POV.I REALLY INTO THEM! THE SEX IS AWESOME :P, STEAMY AND ‘LOVELY’.

description

description

DEAN AND LIV ARE MY FAVORITE COUPLE THIS WEEK !!

You’re mine, Liv. Remember that.- Dean

description

I kept a big secret from Liv because I wanted to protect her. I only ended up hurting her, driving her to kiss another man. If things hadn’t blown up when they did, who knows what else might have happened…

I want to protect Liv from everything, but I can’t protect her from the truth. No matter how ugly it is. I know that now. I just need to remember it.

description

Dean is the only man I’ve ever wanted. The only man I’ve allowed into my body, into my heart. The love of my life, who taught me more about happiness and pleasure than anyone else ever has.

description

“I’ll be here, beauty. Waiting for you.”

description

description

View all my reviews

Tinggalkan Balasan

