[Book Review] Disastrous (Disastrous, #1) by E.L. Montes

Disastrous (Disastrous, #1)Disastrous by E.L. Montes
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

SPOILER ALERT

Playlist : Rihanna Feat. Eminem – Love The Way You Lie, Circa Survive – The Greatest Lie, Rolling In The Deep by Adele

Why me?

Then it all came back to me: the day I met HIM.

It would definitely be a rollercoaster, but I was willing to take the ride.

description

Mia is a brilliant young woman with no family in the world. She is honest, temperamental, over-sensitive, and outspoken. She doesn’t allow people to walk all over her. She has trust issues, and insecurities. Her losses have made her so scared to let people into her heart. Until Marcus stepped into her life.

description

Marcus is handsome, successful, powerful, the ultimate catch.

description

“Promise,”
“Anything, promise what?”
“Promise me you’ll stay away from him?”
“Away from whom?”
He slowly turned his head to the left, looking by the house. I watched as he gradually lifted his hand to point, but when my eyes followed its direction, I froze.He was standing by the burning house, holding a container of gas in one hand and a box of matches in the other.His legs were spread apart, his shoulders were hunched over, and his eyes were dark. What scared me the most was the wicked smile that spread across his face.

description

“I’m an evil man. You only know half of me. If you knew the other half, you would run. I’m far from perfect, Mia.”

description

I LIVE THIS
FULL REVIE COMING SOON!

View all my reviews

Tinggalkan Balasan

